Sign In Forgot Password

Pick-up Pickleball

Past Sessions
Thursday, 27 April, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 20 April, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 13 April, 2023 22 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 6 April, 2023 15 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 30 March, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 16 March, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 9 March, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 2 March, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 23 February, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 16 February, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium
Thursday, 9 February, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Gymnasium

Open to the entire community, ages 16 and up!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 23 April 2024 15 Nisan 5784