Sign In Forgot Password

 Board of Directors

Meyer Keslassy, President

Isaac Cohen, Vice-President

Simon Sabbah, Treasurer

Jimmy Keslassy, Secretary

Robert Benmergui, Immediate Past President, has worked with Zeifmans LLP Chartered Accountants since 1981 and is a principal of the firm.

Eric Benchetrit, Board Member At Large

Max Benaim, Board Member At Large

Michael Benarroch, Board Member At Large

Adam Ohayon, Board Member At Large

Jack Benquesus, Director and Founder

Sam Serruya, Director and Founder

Wed, 14 November 2018 6 Kislev 5779